Weemen Haps

Kokerbijl 1 
5443 PV Haps 
the Netherlands

T +31 485 33 66 11
E haps@weemen.nl

Weemen Uden

Liessentstraat 9a
(visiting address only)
5405 AH Uden
the Netherlands

T +31 413 72 91 50
E gemert@weemen.nl

Weemen Gelderland

Nijmegen City Centre
Jonkerbosplein 52
(visiting address only)
6534 AB Nijmegen
the Netherlands

T +31 24 220 01 50
F +31 487 51 26 60
E gelderland@weemen.nl

Weemen Limburg

Campus building Villa Flora
Villafloraweg 1
5928 SZ Venlo
the Netherlands

T +31 77 366 15 15
E limburg@weemen.nl

Weemen Haps

Kokerbijl 1 
5443 PV Haps 

the Netherlands

T +31 485 33 66 11
E brabant@weemen.nl

KVK: 16059781


Contact or request quotation

(read our Privacy statement to see how we handle your data)

I would like to contact:

* required fields

Ons team

Gideon Zonnenberg

Commercial manager

M +31 6 12 99 26 16
E gideon@weemen.nl

Anita Venbrux

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Judith van der Linden

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 15
E judith@weemen.nl

Remco Nijssen

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Loes Swinkels

Graphic designer

T +31 77 366 15 15

Anouk Lamers

Communication assistant

T +31 485 33 66 25
E anouk@weemen.nl

Amanda van Lanen

Communication assistant

M +31 6 47 14 71 30
T +31 413 72 91 51
E amanda@weemen.nl

Caro Ekstijn

Graphic designer

M +31 24 220 01 50
T +31 487 51 26 60

Marc Frankena

Account manager

T +31 495 65 77 23
E marcf@weemen.nl

Chantal Hermsen

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

René Goossens

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 21
E reneg@weemen.nl

Niek Schonenberg

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 13
E niek@weemen.nl

Jaap de Vlam

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 20
E jaap@weemen.nl

Maartje Toonen

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Frank van Hoof

Director

T +31 485 33 66 11
E frank@weemen.nl

Carolien van der Steen

Account manager

M +31 413 72 91 52
E carolien@weemen.nl

Harr van Lieshout

Account manager

T +31 77 399 79 81
E harr@weemen.nl

Helma Mooren

Graphic designer

T +31 77 366 15 15

Eric Boll

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 22
E eric@weemen.nl

Patricia Verkoelen

Accountmanager

T +31 495 65 77 37
E patricia@weemen.nl

Hans Hendriks

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Ilse Janssen

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Actueel