Weemen Gemert

Dommel 36
5422 VH Gemert

the Netherlands

T +31 492 39 11 11
E gemert@weemen.nl

KVK: 16059781 (Chamber of Commerce)


Contact or request quotation

(read our Privacy statement to see how we handle your data)

I would like to contact:

* required fields

Ons team

Caro Ekstijn

Graphic designer

T +31 487 51 26 60

Joris Foolen

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 13
E joris@weemen.nl

René Goossens

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 21
E reneg@weemen.nl

Lian Heijnen-Hegger

Account manager

T +31 77 399 79 84
E lian@weemen.nl

Hans Hendriks

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Chantal Hermsen

Graphic designer

T +31 77 366 15 15

Remco Nijssen

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Frank van Hoof

Director

T +31 485 33 66 11
E frank@weemen.nl

Helma Mooren

Graphic designer

T +31 77 366 15 15

Amanda van Lanen

Communication assistant

M +31 6 47 14 71 30
T +31 485 33 66 25
E amanda@weemen.nl

Harr van Lieshout

Account manager

T +31 77 399 79 81
E harr@weemen.nl

Judith van der Linden

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 15
E judith@weemen.nl

Carolien van der Steen

Account manager

T +31 492 39 11 17
E carolien@weemen.nl

Loes Swinkels

Graphic designer

T +31 492 39 11 11

Anita Venbrux

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Maureen Gosselink

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Maartje Hendriks

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Patrick Vergeer

Account manager

T +31 487 51 15 30
E patrick@weemen.nl

Gideon Zonnenberg

Commercial manager

M +31 6 12 99 26 16
E gideon@weemen.nl

Marc Frankena

Account manager

M +31 6 54 35 55 14
T +31 495 65 77 23
E mfrankena@weemen.nl

Patricia Verkoelen

Account manager

T +31 495 65 77 37
E pverkoelen@weemen.nl

Actueel