Weemen Druten

Karel Doormanstraat 34
6651 ZM Druten

the Netherlands

T +31 487 51 26 60
E druten@weemen.nl

KVK: 11049540 (Chamber of Commerce)


Contact or request quotation

(read our Privacy statement to see how we handle your data)

    I would like to contact:

    * required fields

    Ons team

    Caro Ekstijn

    Graphic designer

    T +31 487 51 26 60

    Joris Foolen

    Account manager

    T +31 485 33 66 13
    E joris@weemen.nl

    Ingeborg Giepmans

    Account manager

    T +31 485 33 66 22
    E ingeborg@weemen.nl

    René Goossens

    Account manager

    T +31 485 33 66 21
    E reneg@weemen.nl

    Lian Heijnen-Hegger

    Account manager

    T +31 77 399 79 84
    E lian@weemen.nl

    Hans Hendriks

    Graphic designer

    T +31 485 33 66 11

    Chantal Hermsen

    Graphic designer

    T +31 77 366 15 15

    Frank van Hoof

    Director

    T +31 485 33 66 11
    E frank@weemen.nl

    Paul van den Hout

    Account manager

    T +31 492 39 11 18
    E paul@weemen.nl

    Ivo Kersten

    Innovator & creator

    T +31 485 33 66 11
    E ivo@weemen.nl

    Helma Mooren

    Graphic designer

    T +31 77 366 15 15

    Amanda van Lanen

    Communication assistant

    M +31 6 47 14 71 30
    T +31 485 33 66 25
    E amanda@weemen.nl

    Harr van Lieshout

    Account manager

    T +31 77 399 79 81
    E harr@weemen.nl

    Judith van der Linden

    Account manager

    T +31 485 33 66 15
    E judith@weemen.nl

    Anke van de Lockant

    Communications adviser

    M +31 6 19 19 33 45
    T +31 485 33 66 27
    E anke@weemen.nl

    Carolien van der Steen

    Account manager

    T +31 492 39 11 17
    E carolien@weemen.nl

    Debbie Stiphout

    Graphic designer

    T +31 487 51 26 60

    Loes Swinkels

    Graphic designer

    T +31 492 39 11 11

    Anita Venbrux

    Graphic designer

    T +31 485 33 66 11

    Patrick Vergeer

    Account manager

    T +31 487 51 15 30
    E patrick@weemen.nl

    Linde in `t Zandt

    Account manager

    T +31 485 33 66 29
    E linde@weemen.nl

    Gideon Zonnenberg

    Commercial manager

    M +31 6 12 99 26 16
    E gideon@weemen.nl

    Actueel