Weemen Haps

Kerkstraat 16
5443 AB Haps
the Netherlands

T +31 485 33 66 11
E haps@weemen.nl

Weemen Gemert

Dommel 36
5422 VH Gemert
the Netherlands

T +31 492 39 11 11
E gemert@weemen.nl

Weemen Uden

Liessentstraat 9a
(visiting address only)
5405 AH Uden
the Netherlands

T +31 413 72 91 50
E gemert@weemen.nl

Weemen Gelderland

Nijmegen City Centre
Jonkerbosplein 52
(visiting address only)
6534 AB Nijmegen
the Netherlands

T +31 24 220 01 50
F +31 487 51 26 60
E gelderland@weemen.nl

Weemen Limburg

Campus building Villa Flora
Villafloraweg 1
5928 SZ Venlo
the Netherlands

T +31 77 366 15 15
E limburg@weemen.nl

Our team

Open, down-to-earth and no-nonsense: these qualities not only apply to Weemen as an organisation, but also to the 70 enthusiastic professionals who work for us. Despite the growth of our company in recent years, our employees have managed to maintain the same ‘family’ culture. All our employees have a solid educational background and are experienced in their field. Moreover, they are customer-oriented and practical. Anyone who has worked with them will agree.

‘Our 70 enthusiastic professionals are practical and want to give our customers the best possible service’

Ons team

Anita Venbrux

T +31 485 33 66 11

Ilse Janssen

T +31 485 33 66 11

Maartje Hendriks

T +31 485 33 66 11

René Goossens

T +31 485 33 66 21
E reneg@weemen.nl

Lian Heijnen-Hegger

T +31 77 399 79 84
E lian@weemen.nl

Hans Hendriks

T +31 485 33 66 11

Chantal Hermsen

T +31 485 33 66 11

Frank van Hoof

T +31 485 33 66 11
E frank@weemen.nl

Marco van den Bergh

T +31 492 39 11 18
E marco@weemen.nl

Helma Mooren

T +31 77 366 15 15

Remco Nijssen

T +31 485 33 66 11

Harr van Lieshout

T +31 77 399 79 81
E harr@weemen.nl

Judith van der Linden

T +31 485 33 66 15
E judith@weemen.nl

Loes Swinkels

T +31 492 39 11 11

Patricia Verkoelen

T +31 495 65 77 37
E patricia@weemen.nl

Gideon Zonnenberg

M +31 6 12 99 26 16
E gideon@weemen.nl