Our team

Open, down-to-earth and no-nonsense: these qualities not only apply to Weemen as an organisation, but also to the 70 enthusiastic professionals who work for us. Despite the growth of our company in recent years, our employees have managed to maintain the same ‘family’ culture. All our employees have a solid educational background and are experienced in their field. Moreover, they are customer-oriented and practical. Anyone who has worked with them will agree.

‘Our 70 enthusiastic professionals are practical and want to give our customers the best possible service’

Ons team

Caro Ekstijn

Graphic designer

T +31 487 51 26 60

Joris Foolen

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 13
E joris@weemen.nl

Ingeborg Giepmans

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 22
E ingeborg@weemen.nl

René Goossens

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 21
E reneg@weemen.nl

Lian Heijnen-Hegger

Account manager

T +31 77 399 79 84
E lian@weemen.nl

Hans Hendriks

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Chantal Hermsen

Graphic designer

T +31 77 366 15 15

Frank van Hoof

Director

T +31 485 33 66 11
E frank@weemen.nl

Paul van den Hout

Account manager

T +31 492 39 11 18
E paul@weemen.nl

Helma Mooren

Graphic designer

T +31 77 366 15 15

Amanda van Lanen

Communication assistant

M +31 6 47 14 71 30
T +31 485 33 66 25
E amanda@weemen.nl

Harr van Lieshout

Account manager

T +31 77 399 79 81
E harr@weemen.nl

Judith van der Linden

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 15
E judith@weemen.nl

Anke van de Lockant

Communications adviser

M +31 6 19 19 33 45
T +31 485 33 66 27
E anke@weemen.nl

Carolien van der Steen

Account manager

T +31 492 39 11 17
E carolien@weemen.nl

Debbie Stiphout

Graphic designer

T +31 487 51 26 60

Loes Swinkels

Graphic designer

T +31 492 39 11 11

Anita Venbrux

Graphic designer

T +31 485 33 66 11

Patrick Vergeer

Account manager

T +31 487 51 15 30
E patrick@weemen.nl

Linde in `t Zandt

Account manager

T +31 485 33 66 29
E linde@weemen.nl

Gideon Zonnenberg

Commercial manager

M +31 6 12 99 26 16
E gideon@weemen.nl

Jean-Pierre Knapen

Graphic designer

T +31 495 65 77 10

Patricia Verkoelen

Account manager

T +31 495 65 77 37
E pverkoelen@meerdandrukkers.nl

Marc Dijkstra

Commercial manager

M +31 6 53 34 61 61
T +31 495 65 77 10
E mdijkstra@meerdandrukkers.nl

Ivo Kersten

Innovator & creator

T +31 485 33 66 11
E ivo@weemen.nl

Sam Verheijen

Graphic designer

T +31 495 65 77 10